Main School Reception : 01327 350284

Term Dates

Term Dates

Results Days (for 2021-22)

A Levels 18th August 2022
GCSEs 25th August 2022

Academic Year 2022-23 

TERM 1

 

Training Days Thursday 1st and Friday 2nd September 2022

   

Please note: We return on a BLUE week

Year 7 & Year 12 Induction Day – Monday 5th September 2022
Years 8, 9,10,11 & 13 - Tuesday 6th September 2022

 

Autumn Half Term

School closes Thursday 20th October 2022

Training Day Friday 21st October 2022

TERM 2

 

School opens Monday 31st October 2022

 

Christmas 2022

School closes Friday 16th December 2022

TERM 3

 

School closed Bank Holiday Monday 2nd January 2023

Training Day Tuesday 3rd January 2023

School opens Wednesday 4th January 2023

 

Spring Half Term

School closes Friday 10th February 2023

 TERM 4

 

School opens Monday 20th February 2023

 

Easter 2023

School closes Thursday 30th March 2023

Training Day Friday 31st March 2023

TERM 5

 

School opens Monday 17th April 2023

 

May Day 2023

School closed Bank Holiday Monday 1st May 2023

 

Summer Half Term

School closes Friday 26th May 2023

TERM 6

 

School opens Monday 5th June 2023

 

Summer 2023

School closes Friday 21st July 2023

 

Contact Us

Sponne School,
Brackley Road, Towcester,
Northamptonshire
NN12 6DJ

Tel: 01327 350284

Sponne School
Tove Learning Trust Logo
GUTP Website Logo
Swan Teaching School
© 2022 Sponne School