BadgeLogo

Term Dates

Academic Year 2019-20
Training Days – Monday 2nd & Tuesday 3rd September 2019

TERM 1
Years 7 & 12 Wednesday 4th September 2019
Years 8,9,10,11 & 13 Thursday 5th September 2019

Autumn Half Term
School closes Thursday 24th October 2019
Training Day Friday 25th October 2019

TERM 2
School opens Monday 4th November 2019

Christmas 2019
School closes Friday 20th December 2019

TERM 3
Training Day Monday 6th January 2020
School opens Tuesday 7th January 2020

Spring Half Term
School closes Friday 14th February 2020

TERM 4
School opens Monday 24th February 2020

Easter 2020
School closes Friday 3rd April 2020

TERM 5
School opens Monday 20th April 2020

VE Day/May Day
School closes Friday 8th May 2020 (note change of date)

Summer Half Term
School closes Friday 22nd May 2020

TERM 6
School opens Monday 1st June 2020

Summer 2020
School closes Friday 17th July 2020

Contact Us

Sponne School

Brackley Road
Towcester
Northamptonshire
NN12 6DJ

Telephone: 01327 350284