BadgeLogo

Term Dates

Academic Year 2017-18

Training Days – Monday 4th & Tuesday 5th September 2017

TERM 1
Years 7 & 12 Wednesday 6th September 2017
All Years Thursday 7th September 2017

Autumn Half Term
School closes Friday 20th October 2017

TERM 2
School opens Monday 30th October 2017

Christmas 2017
School closes Friday 15th December 2017

TERM 3
School opens Tuesday 2nd January 2018

Spring Half Term
School closes Friday 9th February 2018

TERM 4
School opens Monday 19th February 2018

Easter 2018
School closes Wednesday 28th March 2018
Training Day – Thursday 29th March 2018

TERM 5
School opens Monday 16th April 2018

May Day
School closes Monday 7th May 2018
School opens Tuesday 8th May 2018

Summer Half Term
School closes Friday 25th May 2018

TERM 6
School opens Monday 4th June 2018

Summer 2018
School closes Friday 20th July 2018

 

Academic Year 2018-19

TERM 1
Years 7 & 12 Wednesday 5th September 2018
All Years Thursday 6th September 2018

Autumn Half Term
School closes Friday 19th October 2018

TERM 2
School opens Monday 29th October 2018

Christmas 2018
School closes Thursday 20th December 2018

TERM 3
School opens Monda 7nd January 2019

Spring Half Term
School closes Friday 15th February 2019

TERM 4
School opens Monday 25th February 2019

Easter 2019
School closes Friday 5th April 2019

TERM 5
School opens Tuesday 23rd April 2019

May Day
School closes Monday 6th May 2019
School opens Tuesday 7th May 2019

Summer Half Term
School closes Friday 24th May 2019

TERM 6
School opens Monday 3th June 2019

Summer 2019
School closes Friday 19th July 2019

Get the Sponne App

GoogleApp
GoogleApp

About the Sponne App

Receive timely messages and news, direct to your phone, along with key information about the daily routine, forthcoming events, term dates, after school clubs, uniform and more.

Contact the right person at the school with one tap by email or phone.

Contact Us

Sponne School

Brackley Road
Towcester
Northamptonshire
NN12 6DJ

Telephone: 01327 350284