Head Boy & Girl

Welcome to the Sixth Form 2020-21

A warm welcome from the Sponne School Sixth Form Team! We have an excellent Sixth Form Student Leadership Team this year.

Many thanks,

Mrs Ramsden (Head of Sixth Form) and Miss Whitmore (Assistant Head of Sixth Form)

Head Boy: Harry Ward
Head Girl: Bec Lytollis
Deputy Head Boy: Tommy Roberts
Deputy Head Girl: Jen Brown

Sixth Form Prefects

Year 12 Prefects

Oliver Adams
Isabella Alphonso
James Annesley
Nell Bellenger
Harry Coyne
Megan Edhouse
Caitlin Ellis
Hayden Jelley
Max Jordan
Annabelle Luntz
Daisy McLoughlin
Annick Rakkar

Year 13 Prefects

Adam Anderson
Amelia Brown
Joe Black
Naomi Cartwright
Finlay Challen
Kian Folwell
Mia Frary
Amy Glanville
Grace Jell
Aston Jordan
Mia Kravitz
Iona Mackenzie
Emily Moore
Lucy Rendell
Hollie Reynolds


If you have any questions or queries or would like to know more about life at Sponne, please do not hesitate to contact the Sixth Form Team () and one of us would be happy to reply to you. 

Contact Us

Sponne School

Brackley Road
NN12 6DJ

Telephone: 01327 350284